Pranayama Pachamama

Pranayama Pachamama

Pranayama Pachamama with DJ Liquid Crystal, Sundays Sun: 11:30 AM -1 PM; Repeats: Wed: 10 -11:30 AM  It’s not about achieving perfection or even being more spiritual. It’s about a journey to self discovery. To Rise to the call with commitment, clarity and conscious choice. Pranayama Pachamama was formed with the desire to share my teachings in a relaxed manner to reach as many hearts for the journeys yet to come.  http://rest.s3for.me/pranayama-pachamama/2021-05-05+Channel+1+10-30-00.mp3 May 6, 2021 April 25, 2021 April 18, 2021 April 11, 2021 March 28, 2021 March 21, 2021 March 7, 2021 Pranayama Pachamama Feb 28, 2021 - Pranayama Pachamama Pranayama Pachamama - Feb 21, 2021 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun, Jan 10, 2021 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun, Nov 29, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun Nov 22, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun Nov 15, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun Nov 8, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun, Nov 1, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun, Oct 18th, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun, Oct 4, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun, Sept 27, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sun, Sep 6, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sunday May 24, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sunday, May 17, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sunday, April 19, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sunday, April 5, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sunday, March 28, 2020 Pranayama Pachamama - Sunday Feb 23, 3030 Summer/Fall 2019 Oct 13 - Pranayama Pachamama Aug 18 - Pranayama Pachamama March 2019 March 10 - Pranayama Pachamama March 3, 2019 - Pranayama Pachamama February 2019 Feb 24, 2019 Program - Pranayama Pachamama Feb 10, 2019, Program - Pranayama Pachamama Feb 3...