Eclectic Selection

Eclectic Selection

The Eclectic Collection reflects my love of music, in itís many forms. The rock and roll and blues and folk songs of my youth, jazz, classical and Celtic of later years, all make an appearance during the show. Not the top 40 hits, unless there is no option, but the live versions, the covers by other artists, the hidden gems deep in the albums that never got airplay Robert Plant (left) and Jimmy Page (right) of Led Zeppelin, in concert in Chicago, Illinois in 1977 - posted by Jim Summaria via Wikipedia (CC BY SA, 3.0 License) Oct 24, 2020 Oct 17, 2020 October 10, 2020 October 3, 2020 September 26, 2020 September 19, 2020 September 12. 2020 September 4, 2020 August 29, 2020 August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 1, 2020 Saturday July 25, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 4, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 3030 Saturday, June 6, 2020 Saturday , May 30, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday May 9, 2020 Saturday May 2, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 Tues, Mar 17, 2020 Tues Mar 10, 2020 Tues Feb 25, 2020 Tues Feb 18, 2020 Feb 11, 2020 Podcasts Feb 4, 2020 Jan 20, 2020 JUly 23, 2019 July 2, 2019 June 18, 2019 June 11, 2019 June 4, 2019 - Eclectic Selection May 28, 2019 - Eclectic Selection Jan 15, 2019 - Eclectic Selection My Passion The magic of...